Contact

Do you need to talk to an SCEA representative but you are not sure which person to contact?

Use this Flow Chart!

SCEA Executive Board: 

Joe Blomquist President

 SCEA303@gmail.com

Amy Eckman High School VP

 Amy.Eckman@d303.org

Yvette Stahl Middle School VP  Yvette.Stahl@d303.org
Jennifer Adam
Elementary VP  Jennifer.Adam@d303.org
Kathleen Monaco Special Ed. VP  Kathleen.Monaco@d303.org
John Connell Treasurer  John.Connell@d303.org
Lauren Schaaf Secretary Lauren.Schaaf@d303.org
Pam Yurgil Grievance Chair  Pamela.Yurgil@d303.org
Leslee Schilb Membership Chair Leslee.Schilb@d303.org
John Meseke Communications Chair John.Meseke@d303.org
Rebecca Hubbs Elections Chair Rebecca.Hubbs@d303.org
Shari Hayes Sick Bank Chair Shari.Hayes@d303.org

 

East High School Your Building Association Senators & Reps (BARs)

  • Michael DeWees, Senator
  • Daniel Beder
  • Jeff Bialeschki
  • Matt Bulman
  • Maria Crudele
  • Robert Livermore
  • Paul Sarmiento
  • Marcella Sheller
  • Lynn Trevarthen

North High School

  • Scott Von Essen, Senator
  • Monica Boehle
  • Amy Boynton
  • Brian Callahan
  • Justin Dohm
  • Nick Engel
  • Shari Hayes
  • Matt Johnson
  • Jim Lotarski
  • Alicia Seifrid

Thompson Middle School

  • Jeff Otterby, Senator
  • Nicole Johnson
  • John Meseke
  • Ellen Pierce

Wredling Middle School

  • Renee Boehm, Senator
  • Chris Ashline
  • JoAnne Butt
  • Elizabeth Dolan
  • Dhara Parikh
  • Kim Vansickle

Anderson Elementary

  • Liz Peterson, Senator
  • Sarah Branock
  • Loly Reyes

Bell-Graham Elementary

  • Ruth Vostal, Senator
  • Rosie Wilson
  • Megan Paul

Corron Elementary

  • Erik Robinson, Senator
  • Jerry Christiansen
  • Christy Cordt / Cherie Moriarty
  • Lisa McMorris

Davis Primary

  • Katey Kinney, Senator
  • Cruz Heynck
  • Linda Irvine

Ferson Creek Elementary

  • Dawn DeMien, Senator
  • Allison DuCharm
  • Lauren Schaaf
  • Jen Shanahan

Fox Ridge Elementary

  • Tracey Kloskowski, Senator
  • Tricia Sabathne
  • Stephanie Tyson

Lincoln Elementary

  • Adrianne Kelly, Senator
  • Jocelyn Klotz

Munhall Elementary

  • Rita Henning, Senator
  • Anne Meetz

Norton Creek Elementary

  • Lindy Lorenz, Senator
  • Kristin Berry

Richmond Intermediate

  • , Senator
  • Amanda O’Reilly
  • Maria Reece

Wasco Elementary

  • Shauna Huck, Senator
  •  

Wild Rose Elementary

  • Susie Shanel, Senator
  • Neal Hancock
  • Brian Tucker

Haines

  • Ashley Wasserman, Senator

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: