Contact

Do you need to talk to an SCEA representative but you are not sure which person to contact?

Use this Flow Chart! (flow chart is under construction because of new positions, please contact your school senator and/or representatives listed below)

SCEA Executive Board: 

Jennifer Adam President

 SCEA303@gmail.com

Amy Eckman High School VP

 Amy.Eckman@d303.org

Yvette Stahl Middle School VP  Yvette.Stahl@d303.org
Brian Tucker Elementary VP Brian.Tucker@d303.org
Amanda Jacys Special Ed. VP  Amanda.Jacys@d303.org
John Connell Treasurer  John.Connell@d303.org
Tracey Kloskowski Secretary  Tracey.Kloskowski@d303.org
Pam Yurgil Grievance Chair  Pamela.Yurgil@d303.org
Lauren Schaaf Membership Chair Lauren.Schaaf@d303.org
John Meseke Communications Chair John.Meseke@d303.org
Rebecca Hubbs Elections Chair Rebecca.Hubbs@d303.org
Shari Hayes Sick Bank Chair Shari.Hayes@d303.org

 

Building Senators & Reps (BARs)

 

East High School

  • Matt Bulman, Senator
  • Jim Baratta
  • Daniel Beder
  • Jeff Bialeschki
  • Maria Crudele
  • Chris Goryl
  • Robert Livermore
  • Rebecca Myers
  • Amy Rybaczuk
  • Paul Sarmiento
  • Lynn Trevarthen

North High School

  • Scott Von Essen, Senator
  • Monica Boehle
  • Amy Boynton
  • Lindsay Boynton
  • Nick Engel
  • Shari Hayes
  • Jarrod Ragusin
  • Alicia Seifrid

Thompson Middle School

  • Jeff Otterby, Senator
  • Jeni Crowe
  • Nicole Johnson
  • Marie Legenski
  • John Meseke
  • Pam Yurgil

Wredling Middle School

  • Marty Gabel, Senator
  • Renee Boehm
  • Elizabeth Dolan
  • Tracey Jensen
  • Dhara Parikh
  • Doug Springborn
  • Brenda Szerlong

Anderson Elementary

  • Liz Peterson, Senator
  • Sarah Branock
  • Tanya Hernandez

Bell-Graham Elementary

  • Megan Paul, Senator
  • Sara Cox
  • Kristin Davidson
  • Rosie Wilson

Corron Elementary

  • Erik Robinson, Senator
  • Jerry Christiansen
  • Rebecca Hubbs
  • Tabitha Leonard

Davis Primary

  • Katey Kinney, Senator
  • Jennifer Fletcher
  • Cruz Heynck
  • Andrea Tegtman

Ferson Creek Elementary

  • Dawn DeMien, Senator
  • Lauren Baratta-Cooper
  • Christine Miller
  • Lauren Schaaf

Fox Ridge Elementary

  • Tracey Kloskowski, Senator
  • Tricia Sabathne
  • Stephanie Tyson

Lincoln Elementary

  • Adrianne Kelly, Senator
  • Jocelyn Klotz

Munhall Elementary

  • Rita Henning, Senator
  • Anne Meetz

Norton Creek Elementary

  • Michelle Poelsterl, Senator
  • Adrianne Gallaugher-Beetstra

Richmond Intermediate

  • Carrie Amaya, Senator
  • Jamie Bresman
  • Elyse Doll

Wasco Elementary

  • Shauna Huck, Senator
  • Jody Anderson
  • Dawn Eberhardt

Wild Rose Elementary

  • Susie Shanel, Senator
  • Neal Hancock
  • Brian Tucker

Haines Center

  • Ashley Wasserman, Senator
  • Becky Prebble

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: